Contact Us

 

Roxbury Congregational Church

United Church of Christ

24 Church Street

Roxbury, CT 06783-1703

Office phone: 860-355-1978

info@roxburychurch.org

www.roxburychurch.org

facebook.com/RoxburyChurch

 

Minister

Rev. David F. Peters  david@roxburychurch.org

parsonage phone: 860-355-8830

 

Minister of Music

Sandra Kleisner sandy@roxburychurch.org

home phone: 860-868-9040

 

Church Secretary

Nancy Glover office@roxburychurch.org

office phone: 860-355-1978

 

Moderator   (chief lay leader of the congregation)

Brian Neff  moderator@roxburychurch.org

home phone: 860-354-3177

 

Christian Education (church school, adult education, and nursery)

Megan Hodge education@roxburychurch.org

home phone:  860-355-7022

 

Treasurer (paying of bills, disbursements)

Heidi Neff  treasurer@roxburychurch.org

home phone: 860-354-3177

 

Collector (receiver of pledges and offerings)

Cathy Racz  collector@roxburychurch.org

home phone: 860-799-0180

 

Custodian

Bruce Rossiter

 

Media Contact

Rev. David Peters david@roxburychurch.org

860-355-1978

 

© 2017 Roxbury Congregational Church, UCC
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community